Bucuresti
AFI Cotroceni Park
Bd. Vasile Milea, nr. 4, sector 6 - Parter
Tel : 0733 995 784
cotroceni@ilpasso.ro
Baneasa Shopping City
Sos. Bucuresti - Ploiesti, nr. 42D - Parter
Tel : 0728 082 218
baneasa@ilpasso.ro
Feeria Shopping Center
Sos. Bucuresti - Ploiesti, nr. 44A, sector 1 - Parter
Tel : 0728 082 210
feeria@ilpasso.ro
Bucuresti Mall
Calea Vitan, nr. 55-59, sector 3 - Etaj 1
Tel : 0728 082 212
vitan@ilpasso.ro
Plaza Romania
Bd. Timisoara, nr. 26, sector 6 - Parter
Tel : 0728 082 213
plaza@ilpasso.ro
Promenada Mall
Calea Floreasca, Nr. 246 B, Sector 1 - Parter
Tel : 0734 666 242
promenada@ilpasso.ro
Brasov - Str. Republicii
Str. Republicii, nr. 25 - Parter
Tel : 0728 082 206
brasov@ilpasso.ro
Cluj - Iulius Mall
Str. Al. Vaida Voievod, nr. 53-55 - Parter
Tel : 0728 082 221
cluj@ilpasso.ro
Constanta - City Park Mall
Str. Al. Lapusneanu, nr. 116 C - Parter
Tel : 0728 082 209
constanta@ilpasso.ro
Craiova - Electroputere Parc
Str. Calea Bucuresti, nr 80 - Parter
Tel : 0737 233 360
craiova@ilpasso.ro
Iasi
Iulius Mall
Bd. Tudor Vladimirescu - Etaj 1
Tel : 0728 082 215
iasi@ilpasso.ro
Palas Mall
Str. Palas, nr.7A - Parter
Tel : 0734 992 220
palas@ilpasso.ro
Ploiesti - Afi Palace Ploiesti
Str. Calomfirescu Nr. 2 - 3F10
Tel : 0734 666 241
ploiesti@ilpasso.ro
Timisoara - Iulius Mall
Str. Demetriade, nr. 1 - Parter
Tel : 0728 082 207
timisoara@ilpasso.ro
Oradea - Lotus Center
str. Nufarului, nr.30, spatiu nr.5
Tel : 0729 777 585
oradea@ilpasso.ro